How can I delete my Planapple account?

If you've decided you no longer want to use Planapple, you can simply stop using it. There is no need to delete your account. And you can always come back and start using Planapple again later if you change your mind.

But if you still want out, you can delete your Planapple account here. (We'd appreciate a few words letting us know why you're leaving, as it helps us improve the site for everyone.)

Note that deleting your account is permanent, cannot be undone, and you will lose all information about any trips you have created in Planapple.

Feedback and Knowledge Base