Save Button repeatedly asks you to sign in

Problem: you're trying to use the Planapple Save Button (browser extension), but it repeatedly asks you to sign into Planapple—even after you've already logged in at planapple.com.

If you go directly to www.planapple.com, you're logged in and the web site works fine. You only see this problem trying to use the Planapple Save Button while on some other web site.

Cause: you may have set your browser to block "third-party cookies" (or your browser maker may have changed this setting in a update)

Solution: please see Blocking third-party cookies breaks the Save Button for detailed instructions.

Feedback and Knowledge Base